Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pamendis Italian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pamendis Italian Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lita 4 months ago

Spinach Ravioli

It was delicious!!!!

Jon 5 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

Was very delicious! Great portion and was definitely worth the price! Especially with the bread they make from scratch!

Lyndacan 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

My first visit here and it was wonderful! It was clean and efficient and the food was outstanding! My friend had a pasta dish that she loved! The portions were huge! Will definitely be back.

Ornicia 6 months ago

Baked Pamendis

I love this dish. As a matter of fact my whole family love it. The food is very tasty and the service is excellent. Not to mention the portion sizes. We were happy to find this place. We've been coming for a while now. Great restaurant!!

Lindabanks441 6 months ago

Manicotti

Pamendis has absolutely the Best Food in Loganville, it's always hot, the bread is Delicious, my husband and I eat there at least one time per week, we try different dishes and we have always enjoyed every dish, we look forward to our next visit there, the staff is absolutely amazing, extremely professional and makes us feel welcome every time we eat there, the Manager is kind and thoughtful, we ate their tonight and as always the food was fabulous, we're going Saturday February 8th meeting our motorcycle friends for lunch because we enjoy the atmosphere, friendliness and of course great food.

Nitabellejohnson 7 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

This dish is simply amazing. A true taste of Italy. The eggplant is so well good. You can seriously cut it with a spoon. Lets not leave out the garlic bread... talk about an experience. By far the best Italian restaurant I've had!

Mecicasta 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

It's the most amazing meal, Pamendis is such an amazing restaurant. It's an amazing and friendly place!

Stephanieolney 8 months ago

Lasagna

Omg! This is some of the best lasagna I've ever had and it is a huge portion! Totally homemade I'm actually thinking of going to get some now I'm craving it! The value is incredible and the quality is unmatched. This is one of my favorite Italian restaurants!

Bounsevy 8 months ago

Spinach Ravioli

I'm usually a meat eater but I was feeling like having a dinner without meat, and I am glad I chose this meal. The Alfredo sauce is perfect and now my favorite! Service and food impeccable like Mike Tyson!! Next time I go back which will be soon I may get something different but with this sauce in it or on the side. Also we are appreciative of the $10 discount we received for my wife's birthday but we sure gave that back as a tip and some to our server she was great!! I highly recommend this location and will tell my friends and family about this place.

Valued Customer 8 months ago

Chicken Marsala

We decided to try Pamendi's based upon the majority of 5 star reviews. It was a good choice. Food and service were great! I personally had the veal parmesan and it was excellent! Really loved their house salad too. Fresh and their dressings taste homemade. Others in our party had chicken picatta and chicken Marsala. We had fried calamari for our appetizer. Everyone was happy! In addition, unbeknownst to us, on Tuesdays kids eat free with a paying adult, so both our kids meals were free. AND it was my birthday, and they gave me $10 off my entree. Highly recommend Pamendi's!

Julanna38 9 months ago

Bourbon Salmon and Shrimp

Oh Yes!!! I have had this pleasure on two occasions and it is delicious!!!!

Faye 9 months ago

Homemade Lasagna

This was our first time visiting Pamendis and we will definitely be going back there OFTEN! The homemade meat sauce was wonderful and made all the difference in the Lasagna. The portions are HUGE and staff is polite, professional and overall awesome. Can't wait to take my friends to my new favorite place!

Autry 11 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

This dish is our family favorite! The creamy sauce is amazing with the flavor of the bacon in it...Yum !! The chicken is cooked to perfection !! The peas and ham are the perfect flavors to top it off! You will want to lick the plate clean and leave nothing behind !!! This dish will not disappoint ! ( they even have their own modern day Frank Sinatra singing while you dine.... ❤️don't let the store front shopping center location keep you from trying out this treasure in Loganville)

Peter 11 months ago

Homemade Lasagna

Great food!!!!! Always fresh and cooked perfectly. Excellent neighborhood italian with super flavor on all of your old favorites.

L 12 months ago

Meat Sauce

The spaghetti with meat sauce AND a side of meatballs all were fantastic. I have loved everything I have ever had from this restaurant, even their salad is good!

Gvillenick 12 months ago

Baked Pamendis

Dinner at Pamendis was relaxing and satisfying. The server took good care of us, and the Baked Panendis is an entree for 3! Generous with mozzerella, and tender meatballs. Tasty and a good value. I haven't tried desserts yet, but maybe on next trip I'll get smaller meal and try one.

Darylhouston 12 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki Wrap

It was good. Next time I will try something else on the menu.

L about 1 year ago

Baked Spaghetti

Love this dish. And the last time I had a side of meatballs, which just was even better. Cannot say anything bad about this place! So excited Loganville finally has a nice and yummy place to eat Italian! The cakes and cheesecakes are very, very good too!!

Jaimeswarner about 1 year ago

Greek Salad

Best Greek Salad Ever!

Kkee1960 about 1 year ago

Chicken Carbonara

Excellent service and food. Visited here several times from snellville. Always good. Thank you

Dennis 5 months ago

Baked Spaghetti

My wife and I love rhis place they have the best tomato soup and baked spaghetti I have ever tasted

Rensepulvedad 5 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

We have been going to this restaurant for a few years now and the food is always delicious and the service is always above and beyond excellent! We have several dishes we love and the bread is absolutely the best we've had!

Chris 6 months ago

Lasagna

Wednesday evening and a party of right. Was birthday night for my wife and our group knew that Pamendis is able to accommodate big groups plus a varied menu means something for everyone. My wife did the kids spaghetti and an order of fried raviolis where I tried the lasagna. Everything was great. Appetizers should be ordered with caution due to the fact the portion size of the entre can put you in a food coma. We have visited the Loganville Georgia location several times with after church groups and have never left disappointed or hungry! Our server this night, Ryan, handled our table very well and always seemed to pop by while we were in the middle of an odd conversation...bless his heart. The man is patient and funny!

Lindabanks441 6 months ago

Grilled Vegetables

Try Pamendis if you haven't yet, you'll be glad you did, best food ever.

Sassk 7 months ago

Pasta alla Piccata

You simply cannot go wrong at Pamendi's. I remember the first time my mother brought me there and we had dinner. A gentleman was singing, we had wine, and I had Pasta alla Piccata. It was one of the best Italian meals I have had in Atlanta! We also had a wonderful salad and dessert. It was all cooked and seasoned perfectly! I will come back each time I have the chance!

Pe262 7 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

We are a group of Queensgers that call ourselves the Twisted Sistas. We have known each other almost all our lives. We get together once a month for lunch. This month it was at Pamendis Italian Grill in Loganville. The food was good, the fellowship amazing, the laughter contagious and looking forward to next month. Dear Staff at Pamendis, thanks for not throwing us out and being patient with our loud voiced(cause we can't hear) and "different " conversations going on all at one time. A Happy Customer, Pat Blair

Ras3535 8 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Tried dish with the vegetable medley and it was amazing! The sauce was perfectly creamy and the crunchy veggies created the perfect balance. My father tried the sausage sub sandwich and already wants to visit again! Great service, look forward to trying more of the menu.

Cameron 8 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

It was delicious! Generous portions. It is my new favorite.

Celestacernadas 8 months ago

Lasagna

My daughter ordered the lasagna and when we saw how large the portion was and then everyone in the fam tried it we were amazed how delicious. That next weekend we ordered another kids lasagna and adult dinner lasagne in addition to our other to go dishes. We all had to have our lasagna again. The BEST lasagna we have ever had!! My husband is Cuban and told me for years he does not like lasagna and never wants me to cook it. That was until he tried the lasagna here!! Here we go again today the third weekend in a row getting our weekend takeout at Pamendi's. We are Hooked!

Pblancjedia 9 months ago

Italian Spaghetti with Meatsauce

Just moved here from Fl and I'm so glad I found the best Italian. The Marinara is so Delicious I can't even believe how good it is. We got takeout and the food was still hot when we got home. Five stars

Nbennett410 9 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

DELICIOUS! Hot, fresh, yummy food - with EXCELLENT service! I have eaten here several times and every single time the food is great and so is the service. It is rare to find a restaurant with consistently good service and food. Pamendi's is my favorite place eat.

Sheryl Giddens 10 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Pamendis is a great restaurant option in Loganville. We love to eat here as a family on the nights I just dont feel like cooking dinner! The food is always delicious and well priced!

Cwajidali 11 months ago

Greek Combo Platter

I absolutely love the food here. The portions are huge also. Great people and atmosphere. Cakes are delish.

Isaiahjr56 11 months ago

Blackened Chicken

Was the best food i ever had in my life was rich in flavor service was great nice atmosphere to eat with good vibes

Dtakin55 12 months ago

Blackened Chicken Specialty

I had this dish on my first visit and can't seem to bring myself to try anything else- it is that good. Love it!!

Tramda2011 12 months ago

Greek Combo Platter

We love this place. The food is consistently excellent and the portion sizes are generous. I will also add that the waitstaff seems to be a cut above the norm as well. We were waited on by Kaila most recently and she was the most genuinely friendly and fun waitress we have met. My Eight year old son who is generally not a big italian food fan, declared that Pamendis is his new favorite thanks to her efforts to make him a grilled cheese sandwhich (not on the menu) that he loved. Do yourself a favor and enjoy a great meal at Loganville's finest restaurant!

Vakoehlerjr 12 months ago

Tour of Italy

Incredible Italian food and plenty of it, and we loved the garden salad. The hostess and wait staff were delightful, and the live music very enjoyable.. By far, the best restaurant in the Loganville area!!

Vsw54 about 1 year ago

Combo Platter

Excellent service, generous servings, wonderfully delicious. All in a comfortable setting. Love each time I've dined here.

Mom2sma about 1 year ago

Tour of Italy

I heard about Pamendis through a local online food review site. Since Italian is my all-time fave, when my husband asked where I wanted to go for my birthday, I quickly responded "Pamendis!" We went with another couple, who not only love Greek, but, the other wife also shares my birthday! We entered, and were quickly seated. Drink orders promply taken, and brought out. Apps and entrees ordered, they bring out dishes of warm crusty bread. Salads and soup are soon followed by the apps. Dishes cleared, more bread follows, then...oh my lord...the enteers come out! So much glorious, delicious goodness on a huge platter! BUT...all of this was topped by having a fantastic, wonderfully sweet and kind server named Kaila. She is everything and more that any establishment could dream of hiring for their staff! We never had to ask for refills, more bread, always came to check on how we were, even took pics for us! She talked highly of this place, and, its obvious that she loves not just working herr, but, the quality of the food as well. She took our dining experience to yet another level. 5🌟 Sue C.

Axeman2k about 1 year ago

Tour of Italy

My wife and I found this restaurant as soon as we moved to the area and have had a great experience every single time. The portions are big I had the Tour of Italy it was absolutely fantastic, great flavered spicy marinara sauce and a hearty salad. You absolutely get your money's worth here and will be bring some home for later!! Highly recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA