Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pamendis Italian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Loganville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pamendis Italian Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melinda 2 months ago

Tortellini Gabrielle

This dish is incredible! Taste very authentic!

Shalisepickett 3 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

This is my go to dish and it never disappoints. The food taste great and the portions are perfect!

Singlegagirl 3 months ago

Manicotti

very large portions, very good and creamy, served very hot, great taste

Ffmoebuis 3 months ago

Alfredo Sauce

Absolutely delicious....never had it before but I would highly recommend it....served hot.....lovely. Bourbon chicken with roasted vegetables..........

Joseph 3 months ago

Combo Platter

This is Loganville's best kept secret. Food is consistently amazing, and that goes for every dish we've tried! 5 Stars, and at least once to twice a week regulars :)

Shob79 2 months ago

Greek Combo Platter

The Greek platter is by far the best all meat dish on the menu!!! You get a true taste of all the best Italian meats and the portion easily feeds two people. The spinach bake pastry is a nice addition for something light on this enormous platter.

Rfleming626 3 months ago

Alfredo Sauce

Their alfredo sauces is one of my favorites!! I order from here often! love everything I have tried.

Marissa 3 months ago

Alfredo Sauce

Best Alfredo sauce in Atlanta! Craved throughout my whole pregnancy and beyond. You won't be disappointed!

Veronicalynn09 3 months ago

Bourbon Salmon and Shrimp

We tried the Bourbon Salmon and the Greek Combo Platter during our recent visit. Both items were excellent and more food than we could eat. The salmon was seasoned well and came with plenty of vegetables. The Greek platter had tasty meat, soft pita and yummy feta cheese! The nice lady that helped us was attentive and we appreciate her answering questions about the menu. We will return, thank you for excellent service.

Leslie 3 months ago

Tortellini Gabrielle

This is my go to dish always delicious great portion..



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA